Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

TERM                         FIRST DAY                                          LAST DAY

 Autumn 2019            Wednesday 4th September 2019                           Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 2020              Tuesday 7th January 2020                                    Friday 27th March 2020

Summer 2020           Tuesday 14th April 2020                                       Friday 17th July 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS   

Autumn 2019            21st – 25th October 2019

Spring 2020              17th – 21st February 2020

Summer 2020           25th – 29th May 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAY

 Friday 8th May 2020

 

 NON-PUPIL DAYS (TEACHING STAFF IN SCHOOL)

 Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020