Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

TERM                FIRST DAY                                 LAST DAY

Autumn 2017            Wednesday 6th September 2017              Friday 15th December 2017

Spring 2018              Wednesday 3rd January 2018                  Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 2018           Tuesday 17th April 2018                            Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS 

 

Autumn 2017         23rd – 27th October 2017

Spring 2018           12th – 16th February 2018

Summer 2018        28th May – 1st June 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 7th May 2018 

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS (TEACHING STAFF IN SCHOOL)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

TERM                         FIRST DAY                    LAST DAY 

Autumn 2018             Wednesday 5th September 2018    Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 2019              Tuesday 8th January 2019               Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019           Tuesday 23rd April 2019                  Friday 19th July 2019

HALF-TERM HOLIDAYS   

Autumn 2018            22nd October – 26th October 2018

Spring 2019              18th – 22nd February 2019

Summer 2019           27th – 31st May 2019 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6th May 2019

NON-PUPIL DAYS (TEACHING STAFF IN SCHOOL) 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019